Sie möchten Beschwerde gegen ein EU-Organ oder eine EU-Einrichtung einlegen?

Jahresbericht

Hier finden Sie unsere Jahresberichte, in denen unsere Tätigkeit während des vergangenen Jahres beschrieben wird.

Anzeige 1-10 der 59 Treffer

Jahresbericht 2019

Jahresbericht - Montag | 04 Mai 2020

Einleitung Emily O’Reilly, Europäische Bürgerbeauftragte. © picture alliance/Philipp von Ditfurth Mit besonderer Freude kann ich den Jahresbericht 2019 präsentieren, der einen Überblick über die Arbeit der Europäischen Bürgerbeauftragten im vergangenen Jahr gibt. Kernaufgabe des Büros der Bürgerbeauftragten ist nach wie vor die Bearbeitung von Beschwerden. Auch 2019 erreichten uns wieder zahlreich...

Jahresbericht 2018

Jahresbericht - Dienstag | 14 Mai 2019

Einleitung Emily O’Reilly, Europäische Bürgerbeauftragte Ich freue mich sehr, Ihnen den Jahresbericht 2018 des Amts des Europäischen Bürgerbeauftragten präsentieren zu können. Das Amt hat in meinem Zuständigkeitsbereich eine starke Zunahme der Beschwerden von Bürgern, der Zivilgesellschaft, Unternehmen und Medien verzeichnet. Meines Erachtens ist dies nicht auf eine Verschlechterung der Verwaltung...

Jahresbericht 2017

Jahresbericht - Donnerstag | 17 Mai 2018

Einleitung Emily O’Reilly, Europäische Bürgerbeauftragte Ich freue mich sehr, Ihnen unseren Jahresbericht 2017 präsentieren zu können. Wieder einmal waren wir Zeugen eines sehr arbeitsreichen und produktiven Jahres mit positiven Ergebnissen für all die Menschen, für die wir in vielen wichtigen Bereichen tätig sind. Und wieder einmal wurden wir durch die Hilfe des Europäischen Parlaments und die en...

Jahresbericht 2016

Jahresbericht - Dienstag | 16 Mai 2017

Einleitung Emily O’Reilly, Europäische Bürgerbeauftragte Ich freue mich sehr, Ihnen unseren Jahresbericht 2016 präsentieren zu können. 2016 war ein turbulentes Jahr für die EU, und es werden weitere Herausforderungen zu meistern sein. Die Beschäftigungskrise, die anhaltende Migrationskrise, die Entscheidung des Vereinigten Königreichs, die Union zu verlassen, sowie die Bedenken hinsichtlich der Au...

Jahresbericht 2015

Jahresbericht - Dienstag | 03 Mai 2016

Einleitung Ich freue mich, Ihnen unseren Jahresbericht 2015 präsentieren zu können. 2015 war ein ganz besonderes Jahr für das Amt der Europäischen Bürgerbeauftragten, das in diesem Jahr sein 20-jähriges Bestehen feierte. Seit 1995 hat das Amt 48 840 Beschwerden bearbeitet. Unabhängigkeit und Unparteilichkeit – diese Grundsätze bilden seit dem ersten Tag das Fundament des Amtes und ließen es rasch ...

Jahresbericht 2014

Jahresbericht - Montag | 16 Februar 2015

Einleitung Ich freue mich, Ihnen unseren Jahresbericht 2014 präsentieren zu können. 2014 war ein äußerst produktives Jahr für die Europäische Bürgerbeauftragte, da wir mit der Umsetzung unserer neuen Strategie (Die nächsten Schritte bis 2019) begannen, bei der strategischen Fragen der öffentlichen Verwaltung der EU, von denen Millionen von Europäer betroffen sind, stärkeres Gewicht gegeben wird. D...

You have a complaint against an EU institution or body?

Annual report

Here you can find our annual reports - highlighting our work over the previous year.

Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results

Annual Report 2020

Annual Report - Tuesday | 18 May 2021

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman. 2020 was a tragic year for many people across the globe, as loved ones were lost through the COVID-19 pandemic and many others suffered, and continue to suffer, serious illness. The year was also a stark reminder of the importance of public administrations in whose competence and accountability we can trust. The pandemic upended people’s lives and p...

Looking Back - The impact of the European Ombudsman in 2020

Annual Report - Tuesday | 18 May 2021

The core work of the European Ombudsman is to help people, businesses and organisations that face problems with the EU’s administration by dealing with the complaints they submit. Read here our web story highlighting the most relevant cases in 2020, and the impact of our work.

Annual Report 2019

Annual Report - Monday | 04 May 2020

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman. © picture alliance/Philipp von Ditfurth It is a great pleasure to present the work of the European Ombudsman’s Office in 2019, which this Annual Report captures. Dealing with complaints remains the core business of the Ombudsman’s Office. In 2019, we continued to receive a high number of complaints from members of the public, civil society, business...

Annual Report 2018

Annual Report - Tuesday | 14 May 2019

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman It is a great pleasure to present our Annual Report for 2018 for the office of the European Ombudsman. The office has seen a strong increase in complaints inside my mandate from citizens, civil society, businesses and media. I attribute this not to worsening standards of administration within the EU but because of a higher awareness of the work my of...

Annual Report 2017

Annual Report - Thursday | 17 May 2018

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman It is a great pleasure to present our Annual Report for 2017. Yet again, we have witnessed a very busy and productive year with positive results for all the people that we serve, across many vital areas. And once again, we have been greatly assisted in our work by the support of the European Parliament and by the engaged co-operation of the EU instit...

Annual Report 2016

Annual Report - Tuesday | 16 May 2017

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman I am very happy to present our 2016 Annual Report. It was a turbulent year for the EU and the challenges will continue. The unemployment crisis, the ongoing migration crisis, the decision by the UK to leave the Union, and concerns around the impact on Europe of the new administration in the United States compel all of us to work even harder to make t...

Annual Report 2015

Annual Report - Tuesday | 03 May 2016

Introduction I am very happy to present you with our Annual Report 2015. This was a special year for the European Ombudsman office as it celebrated 20 years of existence. The office has dealt with 48 840 complaints since 1995. Independence and impartiality – the principles underpinning its approach since day one – quickly made the office the respected body it is today. I am proud to be continuing ...