Vous souhaitez déposer une plainte contre une institution ou un organe de l’Union européenne?

Rapport annuel

Vous trouverez ici nos rapports annuels – mettant en avant le travail que nous avons effectué l’année précédente.

Affichage 1 - 10 des 59 résultats

Rapport annuel 2019

Rapport annuel - Lundi | 04 mai 2020

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, Médiatrice européenne J’ai le grand plaisir de vous présenter les activités menées par le bureau du Médiateur européen en 2019, décrites dans le présent rapport annuel. Le traitement des plaintes reste la principale mission du bureau du Médiateur européen. En 2019, nous avons continué de recevoir un nombre substantiel de plaintes de la part des citoyens, de la société ...

Rapport annuel 2018

Rapport annuel - Mardi | 14 mai 2019

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, Médiatrice européenne J’ai le grand plaisir de vous présenter notre rapport annuel 2018 sur les activités du bureau du Médiateur européen. Le bureau a enregistré une hausse considérable du nombre de plaintes relevant de mon mandat de la part de citoyens, de la société civile, d’entreprises et de médias. J’estime que cette évolution n’est pas le fruit d’une dégradation ...

Rapport annuel 2017

Rapport annuel - Jeudi | 17 mai 2018

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, Médiatrice européenne J’ai le grand plaisir de vous présenter notre rapport annuel pour 2017. Cette année fut, une fois de plus, très chargée et productive, et nous avons obtenu des résultats positifs pour toutes les personnes que nous aidons, dans de nombreux domaines vitaux. Par ailleurs, notre travail a été à nouveau fortement facilité par le soutien du Parlement eu...

Rapport annuel 2016

Rapport annuel - Mardi | 16 mai 2017

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, Médiatrice européenne J’ai le grand plaisir de vous présenter notre rapport annuel pour 2016. Ce fut une année mouvementée pour l’Union européenne (UE) et les défis restent d’actualité. La montée du chômage, la crise migratoire actuelle, la décision du Royaume-Uni de quitter l’Union et l’inquiétude quant à l’incidence de la nouvelle administration américaine sur l’Euro...

Rapport annuel 2015

Rapport annuel - Mardi | 03 mai 2016

Introduction J’ai le plaisir de vous présenter notre rapport annuel pour 2015. Cette année a été particulière pour le bureau du Médiateur européen, qui a célébré ses 20 ans d’existence. Le bureau a traité 48 840 plaintes depuis 1995. Indépendance et impartialité – les principes sur lesquels repose depuis toujours son approche – ont rapidement fait du bureau l’organisme respecté qu’il est aujourd’h...

Rapport annuel 2014

Rapport annuel - Lundi | 16 février 2015

Introduction J’ai le plaisir de vous présenter notre rapport annuel pour 2014. Ce fut une année extrêmement productive pour le Médiateur européen, car nous avons commencé la mise en œuvre de notre nouvelle stratégie, Cap sur 2019, davantage axée sur les questions stratégiques de l’administration publique de l’Union qui affectent des millions d’Européens. En augmentant la visibilité du bureau et la...

You have a complaint against an EU institution or body?

Annual report

Here you can find our annual reports - highlighting our work over the previous year.

Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results

Annual Report 2020

Annual Report - Tuesday | 18 May 2021

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman. 2020 was a tragic year for many people across the globe, as loved ones were lost through the COVID-19 pandemic and many others suffered, and continue to suffer, serious illness. The year was also a stark reminder of the importance of public administrations in whose competence and accountability we can trust. The pandemic upended people’s lives and p...

Looking Back - The impact of the European Ombudsman in 2020

Annual Report - Tuesday | 18 May 2021

The core work of the European Ombudsman is to help people, businesses and organisations that face problems with the EU’s administration by dealing with the complaints they submit. Read here our web story highlighting the most relevant cases in 2020, and the impact of our work.

Annual Report 2019

Annual Report - Monday | 04 May 2020

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman. © picture alliance/Philipp von Ditfurth It is a great pleasure to present the work of the European Ombudsman’s Office in 2019, which this Annual Report captures. Dealing with complaints remains the core business of the Ombudsman’s Office. In 2019, we continued to receive a high number of complaints from members of the public, civil society, business...

Annual Report 2018

Annual Report - Tuesday | 14 May 2019

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman It is a great pleasure to present our Annual Report for 2018 for the office of the European Ombudsman. The office has seen a strong increase in complaints inside my mandate from citizens, civil society, businesses and media. I attribute this not to worsening standards of administration within the EU but because of a higher awareness of the work my of...

Annual Report 2017

Annual Report - Thursday | 17 May 2018

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman It is a great pleasure to present our Annual Report for 2017. Yet again, we have witnessed a very busy and productive year with positive results for all the people that we serve, across many vital areas. And once again, we have been greatly assisted in our work by the support of the European Parliament and by the engaged co-operation of the EU instit...

Annual Report 2016

Annual Report - Tuesday | 16 May 2017

Introduction Emily O’Reilly, European Ombudsman I am very happy to present our 2016 Annual Report. It was a turbulent year for the EU and the challenges will continue. The unemployment crisis, the ongoing migration crisis, the decision by the UK to leave the Union, and concerns around the impact on Europe of the new administration in the United States compel all of us to work even harder to make t...

Annual Report 2015

Annual Report - Tuesday | 03 May 2016

Introduction I am very happy to present you with our Annual Report 2015. This was a special year for the European Ombudsman office as it celebrated 20 years of existence. The office has dealt with 48 840 complaints since 1995. Independence and impartiality – the principles underpinning its approach since day one – quickly made the office the respected body it is today. I am proud to be continuing ...