Haluatko tehdä kantelun EU:n toimielimestä tai elimestä?

Saatavilla olevat kieliversiot:
  • ENEnglish

Decision Appointing the Advisory Selection Committee for the selection procedure OMB/5/2020 Head of Unit - AD 9 to AD 14

The Ombudsman

Having regard to the notice of vacancy OMB/5/2020 published on 20 July 2020;

Having regard to the decision of the European Ombudsman of 26 May 2014, on the publication of names of Advisory Selection Committee members in staff selection procedures;

Considering that the Advisory Selection Committee should assist the Appointing Authority with the assessment of the applications;

Considering that the Advisory Selection Committee members are appointed by the Ombudsman;


Article 1

The Advisory Selection Committee shall be composed of:

  •  Ms Cesira D’Aniello, Secretary General at the European Ombudsman (Chair);
  •  Ms Rosita Hickey, Director at the European Ombudsman[1]; and
  •  Mr Rik Hugelier, Head of Unit at the European Parliament.

Article 2

Ms Zinovia Assimakopoulou, Head of the Human Resources Sector, will serve as the secretariat of the Advisory Selection Committee.

Strasbourg, 03/09/2020

Emily O'Reilly


[1] As of 16 September 2020.