¿Tiene una reclamación contra
una institución u órgano de la UE?

Idiomas disponibles:
  • ENEnglish

Decision Appointing the Advisory Selection Committee for the selection procedure OMB/3/2018 - two case handlers AD5/7

The Ombudsman


Having regard to the Staff Regulations of officials of the European Union; and in particular Article 30;

Having regard to the decision of the European Ombudsman of 26 May 2014, on the publication of names of Advisory Selection Committee members in staff selection procedures;

Considering that an Advisory Selection Committee is appointed and that it could include a representative of the Staff Committee identified by the latter;


Article 1

The Advisory Selection Committee shall be composed of Mr Peter Bonnor (chair), Mr Fergal O’Regan, Mr Fintan Butler and Ms Tina Nilsson (designated by the Staff Committee).

Article 2

Ms Félicia Voltzenlogel will serve as the secretariat of the Advisory Selection Committee. Ms Zinovia Assimakopoulou, Head of Human Resources Sector, will attend as observer.


Strasbourg, 25/04/2018

Emily O'Reilly