You have a complaint against an EU institution or body?

Available languages:
  • ENEnglish

Appointing the Advisory Selection Committee for the selection procedure OMB/6/2022 - Temporary agent - AD5

The Ombudsman

Having regard to the Internal call for expression of interest OMB/6/2022 published on 25 July 2022;

Having regard to the decision of the European Ombudsman of 26 May 2014, on the publication of names of Advisory Selection Committee members in staff selection procedures;

Considering that the Advisory Selection Committee is appointed and that it could include a representative of the Staff Committee identified by the latter;


Article 1

The Advisory Selection Committee shall be composed of:

  • Ms Tina Nilsson, Head of Case-handling unit (Chair);
  • Ms Tanja Ehnert, Inquiries Coordinaor; and
  • Mr Richard More O’Ferrall, Inquiries Coordinator, (designated by the Staff Committee).

Article 2

Ms Zinovia Assimakopoulou, Head of the Human Resources, will serve as the secretariat of the Advisory Selection Committee.

Strasbourg, 12/09/2022

Emily O'Reilly