You have a complaint against an EU institution or body?

Available languages:
  • ENEnglish

Decision Appointing the Advisory Selection Committee for the selection procedure OMB/7/2021 ICT Applications Developer - Temporary post - AST 5

The Ombudsman

Having regard to the call for expression of interest OMB/7/2021 published on 22 July 2021;

Having regard to the decision of the European Ombudsman of 26 May 2014, on the publication of names of Advisory Selection Committee members in staff selection procedures;

Considering that the Advisory Selection Committee should assist the Appointing Authority with the assessment of the applications;

Considering that an Advisory Committee is appointed and that it should include a representative of the Staff Committee identified by the latter;


Article 1

The Advisory Selection Committee shall be composed of:

Ms Marie-Pierre Darchy, Director for Administration (Chair);

Mr Alessandro Del Bon, Head of Process & Document Management, Business Continuity and Infrastructure,

Mr Marc Amir-Tahmasseb, Administrator - Web and Software Development Officer, and

Mr Massimo Ezzy, IT Officer, (designated by the Staff Committee).

Article 2

Ms Félicia Voltzenlogel will serve as the secretariat of the Advisory Selection Committee.

Strasbourg, 10/09/2021

Emily O'Reilly