• Lodge a complaint
  • Request for information
60th Rome Treaty anniversaryYour Europe - The portal to on-line European and national public services

Decision Appointing the Advisory Selection Committee for the selection procedure OMB/7/2017 - Case Handler/Senior Case Handler AD5/9

Available languages: en

The Ombudsman

Having regard to the Staff Regulations of officials of the European Union; and in particular Article 30;

Having regard to the decision of the European Ombudsman of 26 May 2014, on the publication of names of Advisory Selection Committee members in staff selection procedures;

Considering that an Advisory Selection Committee is appointed and that it could include a representative of the Staff Committee identified by the latter;


Article 1

The Advisory Selection Committee shall be composed of Ms Beate Gminder (chair), Mr Fergal O’Regan, and Mr Graham Smith and Mr Juliano Franco (designated by the Staff Committee).

Article 2

Ms Félicia Voltzenlogel will serve as the secretariat of the Advisory Selection Committee.

Strasbourg, 24/11/2017

Emily O'Reilly